Reviews

    review rating 5  Great staff that have become family. I can actually say that I love going to the dentist because they know me and I know them by name. Customer service is above exceptional. Dr Oaks is s great dentist and never tries to sell you on procedures or items not needed. I can’t say enough great things about this place.

    thumb Kim Thomas
    8/30/2019

    review rating 5  I don’t know many people who like the dentist and if you do not, like me, then you are in luck. This place is great. Walk through all pricing and options thoroughly. Nice, knowledgeable staff. Very clean waiting area. Quick in and out. Just had a cleaning and two filling done and I was out in less than two hours. Highly recommended.

    thumb madman9929
    7/26/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful in figuring out payment options when I did not have dental insurance. I also appreciate that they never seem to push me into doing dental procedures, and give me all the facts and allow me to be part of the decision-making in my own dental care. Highly recommend!

    thumb Allison Jarrett
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  I am a brand new patient and had to go in for a tooth extraction. Process as painless and the staff is great and super friendly. I went in today for a cleaning and I hate cleanings. It was the best tooth cleaning I’ve ever had and was very informative! Love this place!

    thumb Josh Houston
    8/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff that have become family. I can actually say that I love going to the dentist because they know me and I know them by name. Customer service is above exceptional. Dr Oaks is s great dentist and never tries to sell you on procedures or items not needed. I can’t say enough great things about this place.

    thumb Kim Thomas
    8/30/2019

    review rating 5  I always look forward to my visits at Vitality Dental .The entire staff is very cheerful, caring and knowledgeable. They go that extra mile to keep my teeth working well. Doctor Oakes takes the time to explain procedures and is very skillful in his craft. He has assembled a smooth running support staff that remove the anxiety of a dental visit.

    thumb Phil Green
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  Vitality Dental is the best dental practice PERIOD! The entire staff is amazing - feel like you are a member of the family and not just a patient. Services are performed very professionally and no pressured sales pitches for cosmetic / expensive work. I highly recommend this provider.

    thumb Glenda Hawkins
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  I am a brand new patient and had to go in for a tooth extraction. Process as painless and the staff is great and super friendly. I went in today for a cleaning and I hate cleanings. It was the best tooth cleaning I’ve ever had and was very informative! Love this place!

    thumb Josh Houston
    8/16/2019
Menu